JIBE: Epic Tales of Human Nature (Album Review)


There is something beautiful about the gruff and eternal sound of Hard-Rock music.

This is JIBE with the amazing “Epic Tales of Human Nature“.

The songs on this 13 track album are pretty bloody good. There is a nice mix of aggressive drumming, intense fingering (Stop sniggering. -Ed) and powerful lyrics that are the embodiment of Rock!

  • Children Of The Sun
  • Broken City
  • The Human Condition 1
  • Release
  • Girl On A Hill
  • A Shadow In The Garden
  • Change
  • We’ve Only Just Begun
  • Don’t Give It All Away
  • Waiting
  • Best I Ever Had
  • Sanctuary
  • Bravery

Songs such as ‘Girl On A Hill‘ and ‘Sanctuary‘ and ‘Children Of The Sun‘ are exactly what the Rock scene thrives upon: pure, unadulterated music that is packed to the brim with creative passion.

Bottom line, “Epic Tales of Human Nature” is an amazing Rock album that is worthy of any music collection.

999 Total Views 3 Views Today