The Rising Few: Adult Entertainment (Album Review)


There is something wonderful in the combination of energetic Rock music, funky and jig inducing sounds, and fun singable lyrics.

This is The Rising Few with their latest offering to the gods, “Adult Entertainment“.

The songs on this 8 track album are as diverse and varied as any we have ever heard. It makes you want to jump around, wave your arms and fly around in circles.

  • Try Try Again (Gonna Need A Helping Hand)
  • Gullible
  • The Sinking of the I’M ALONE
  • Big Boy Games
  • Save Yourself
  • Lights and Shadows
  • Try Try Again
  • Hit the Monarchy

Songs such as ‘Gullible‘ and ‘Try Try Again‘ are enjoyable and entertaining on numerous levels. Where as songs like ‘Save Yourself‘ and ‘Big Boy Games‘ kick all sorts of backside across the universe. It’s brilliant.

Bottom line ‘Adult Entertainment‘ is an amazingly fun and enthusiastic album that’s a must have for any and all music collections.

940 Total Views 3 Views Today